Build system: allow missing config.mk for target clean_%
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 12:50:50 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit51aacde6f0eab264099330b8d69aa2deb9810917
treee2036f1460611189616fa93fcd5f37d05574d3b3
parenta065a3ae6063eae4c45797ecc5c9b9c822534d2a
Build system: allow missing config.mk for target clean_%

[skip ci]
Makefile