Stop exporting, and stop using, functions marked as deprecated
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit51aa2fa3e65a960c1432dba9acc29db719964618
tree1709f95bc30866f4d21182fded4ad202a703bda3
parentb3aa6e486d158a2a5afbc463f06ad6d04c47b7fe
Stop exporting, and stop using, functions marked as deprecated

Don't export `getUs` and `getUniqueUs`. `UniqSM` has a `MonadUnique` instance:

    instance MonadUnique UniqSM where
        getUniqueSupplyM = getUs
        getUniqueM  = getUniqueUs
        getUniquesM = getUniquesUs

Commandline-fu used:

    git grep -l 'getUs\>' |
        grep -v compiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.lhs |
        xargs sed -i 's/getUs/getUniqueSupplyM/g

    git grep -l 'getUniqueUs\>' |
        grep -v combiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.lhs |
        xargs sed -i 's/getUniqueUs/getUniqueM/g'

Follow up on b522d3a3f970a043397a0d6556ca555648e7a9c3

Reviewed By: austin, hvr

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D220
compiler/basicTypes/MkId.lhs
compiler/basicTypes/UniqSupply.lhs
compiler/cmm/CmmInfo.hs
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs
compiler/nativeGen/AsmCodeGen.lhs
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Instr.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Graph/Spill.hs
compiler/nativeGen/RegAlloc/Linear/Main.hs
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Instr.hs
compiler/simplCore/SAT.lhs
compiler/specialise/SpecConstr.lhs