Update pretty submodule to v1.1.3.2 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 23:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:52:40 +0000 (08:52 +0100)
commit50c795c1a4ce021652d682b08579596dc458ccbc
tree0dd5c6b2d43b52558e511c5fbc5a3e3f5f41145c
parentc1e25536d67fba33ad6ddae5556115340d99000a
Update pretty submodule to v1.1.3.2 release

The `pretty-1.1.3.2` release is the version designated for GHC 8.0.1

/cc @dterei

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1633
libraries/pretty