Add performance test for #13056
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 18:57:25 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 14:34:32 +0000 (09:34 -0500)
commit508811004d1806b28a91c3ff4a5c2247e2ad4655
tree38e1bde5b0b466fedebbb0abf706ae267f233a1e
parentb4f2afe70ddbd0576b4eba3f82ba1ddc52e9b3bd
Add performance test for #13056

This performance regression was fixed by commit
517d03e41b4f5c144d1ad684539340421be2be2a (#12234). Let's add a performance test
to ensure that it doesn't break again.
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/T13056.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T