Testsuite: mark T4945 as expect_broken (#4945)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 17:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commit506522c95f5d43db4d469135878c56fe20eb81f6
tree1df46f7616e1420fe1811e4ea7992347837c518e
parenta765f72c130111cdbd30f2a3e159186c6e625d2a
Testsuite: mark T4945 as expect_broken (#4945)

In commit 7d519dabd2006c9742e82fce02df55704da15482, the file
T4945.stdout was added to the repository, to make T4945 pass
validatation presumably.

When that test produces output however, there is a bug somewhere, and we
shouldn't hide it. There is a comment in the Makefile which says:

    "When SpecConstr works there are no STUArrays at all"

So here we remove T4945.stdout again, mark T4945 as expect_broken, and
reopen the ticket.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D976
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/T4945.stdout [deleted file]
testsuite/tests/simplCore/should_compile/all.T