s/unLifted/unlifted for consistency
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:15:15 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 12:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
commit4faa1a63d0496fd511d2d139622dbf7ef2ce4655
treea0877a6063443197c5425c506ed14354d9fe8060
parent45c6fbc5284f83e1253ff9f3b49fe54a76c20ba7
s/unLifted/unlifted for consistency

This was causing trouble as we had to remember when to use "unLifted"
and when to use "unlifted".

"unlifted" is used instead of "unLifted" as it's a single word.

Reviewers: austin, hvr, goldfire, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1852
35 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmClosure.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreLint.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CorePrep.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreSubst.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUnfold.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.hs
compiler/deSugar/Coverage.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsCCall.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.hs
compiler/deSugar/DsForeign.hs
compiler/ghci/ByteCodeGen.hs
compiler/simplCore/FloatIn.hs
compiler/simplCore/SetLevels.hs
compiler/simplCore/SimplEnv.hs
compiler/simplCore/Simplify.hs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.hs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgLint.hs
compiler/stranal/WwLib.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBinds.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenDeriv.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcGenGenerics.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPat.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcPatSyn.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcSplice.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcValidity.hs
compiler/types/TyCon.hs
compiler/types/Type.hs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Classify.hs