Remove unused LiveVars and SRT fields of StgCase and StgLetNoEscape
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 21:22:48 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 21:24:09 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
commit4f9967aa3d1f7cfd539d0c173cafac0fe290e26f
tree804e9f55f2eecd955bc55b6bffb39ed41429483f
parentbbc0ec5733df434878b02f7556a1cc947718a8b1
Remove unused LiveVars and SRT fields of StgCase and StgLetNoEscape

Also remove the functions and types that became useless after removing
the fields:

- SRT functions
- LiveInfo type and functions
- freeVarsToLiveVars
- unariseLives and unariseSRT

Reviewers: bgamari, simonpj, austin

Reviewed By: simonpj

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1880
compiler/codeGen/StgCmm.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmBind.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmExpr.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/profiling/SCCfinal.hs
compiler/simplStg/StgStats.hs
compiler/simplStg/UnariseStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/CoreToStg.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgLint.hs
compiler/stgSyn/StgSyn.hs