Untab ClosureTypes.h and ClosureFlags.c
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:27:14 +0000 (10:27 -0500)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 15:46:23 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commit4f603db253434ba0758142c42109d02c95a0ceda
tree8f13a5d2d53569afd2061e44e3bf23934601149e
parentcd038938ba0c98f81a3ac2e047f8a4f46f4982bd
Untab ClosureTypes.h and ClosureFlags.c
includes/rts/storage/ClosureTypes.h
rts/ClosureFlags.c