Minor fixes to Haddock markup
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit4f4f798c547a0493368ae7e5db661d4566995364
tree6a7d28a484ee9913c45520b2f18b3fb3bab4ca4d
parent4acc8ea47c97da37c1c8b544f3ee336b4c497f2b
Minor fixes to Haddock markup

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
libraries/base/Data/Bits.hs
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Exception.hs