testsuite: Add test for #11959
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 20:58:47 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 13:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit4f2afe1e674606230f2dc2f8ce040a2bd345a647
treeef6671550f20433a53cafda5b43d223ae8a79ab2
parentb75d1940dd3362382c0bc94018a9045c2def82a9
testsuite: Add test for #11959

Test Plan: Validate, expected to fail

Reviewers: goldfire, austin

Reviewed By: austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2132

GHC Trac Issues: #11959
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T11959.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T11959.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/T11959Lib.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/patsyn/should_compile/all.T