Fix GCC warnings with __clear_cache builtin (#16867)
authorSylvain Henry <sylvain@haskus.fr>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:53:22 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:58:37 +0000 (23:58 -0400)
commit4ec233ecfc7f061c19d0c5ef98ad05719b1161e7
treed1cd86a4564768f0c13df4e5631284c1785f6a11
parent217258d0dfef5f0d9844055e5c62077f3a4eb340
Fix GCC warnings with __clear_cache builtin (#16867)
rts/sm/Storage.c