Distinguish between UnitId and InstalledUnitId.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:17:15 +0000 (00:17 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 08:37:33 +0000 (01:37 -0700)
commit4e8a0607140b23561248a41aeaf837224aa6315b
tree8e03945afe5c40c13b41667e0175f14db15d0780
parent00b530d5402aaa37e4085ecdcae0ae54454736c1
Distinguish between UnitId and InstalledUnitId.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
42 files changed:
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
compiler/basicTypes/Module.hs
compiler/deSugar/Desugar.hs
compiler/ghci/Linker.hs
compiler/iface/LoadIface.hs
compiler/iface/MkIface.hs
compiler/iface/TcIface.hs
compiler/main/CodeOutput.hs
compiler/main/DriverPipeline.hs
compiler/main/Finder.hs
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/GhcMake.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/PackageConfig.hs
compiler/main/Packages.hs
compiler/main/SysTools.hs
compiler/rename/RnNames.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcBackpack.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnDriver.hs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
ghc/GHCi/UI.hs
ghc/Main.hs
libraries/ghc-boot/GHC/PackageDb.hs
testsuite/tests/backpack/cabal/bkpcabal01/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/cabal/cabal05/cabal05.stderr
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg01.stdout
testsuite/tests/cabal/ghcpkg04.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/driver063.stderr
testsuite/tests/ghc-e/should_run/T2636.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod1.stderr
testsuite/tests/module/mod2.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package01e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package06e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package07e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package08e.stderr
testsuite/tests/package/package09e.stderr
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/parsing001.stderr
testsuite/tests/safeHaskell/safeLanguage/SafeLang07.stderr
testsuite/tests/th/T10279.stderr
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_fail/tcfail082.stderr
utils/ghc-pkg/Main.hs