Add a warning for overflowing literals; fixes #7895
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:49:49 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:30:04 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit4e7eb3a0e32080acada355eae657e4e27465bc7e
tree9cc0ed4136400e43587e18bb94b19ea5c25c894e
parentb74c73b84c4a9b812eb1855b36b9dceab9687006
Add a warning for overflowing literals; fixes #7895
compiler/deSugar/DsExpr.lhs
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
docs/users_guide/using.xml