users guide: Fix a few issues
authorFrank Steffahn <fdsteffahn@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 13:54:45 +0000 (09:54 -0400)
commit4e3f6a0767b57dfa54934eb4fdb27f54db7016ee
tree1b3fe1c0c7592c48e19984b6ecc4459121799747
parent077b92fa39839a8e83cd87398435424403cf6486
users guide: Fix a few issues
docs/users_guide/glasgow_exts.rst
docs/users_guide/using-warnings.rst