Change GHC.hs to Packages.hs in Hadrian user-settings.md
authorGiles Anderson <agander@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 13 May 2019 23:01:52 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
commit4e25bf46fd722178d3a5ca65ccf2f13710f56a91
tree564212d057f29feb49b0442d28035376800ee37e
parent6f07f828e4f7a445fabd82dcb3fbf6edb2641369
Change GHC.hs to Packages.hs in Hadrian user-settings.md

... "all packages that are currently built as part of the GHC are
defined in src/Packages.hs"
hadrian/doc/user-settings.md