Minor RTS refactoring:
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 06:58:56 +0000 (09:58 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:35:09 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit4e22826716dc0d3b4ab8bdd538c569a280cd8083
tree6f78d8e113909c03f5802d4f2cee680a3737038c
parentf85efdec3e0580591eed0d132404a20df9a76316
Minor RTS refactoring:

- Remove redundant casting in evacuate_static_object
- Remove redundant parens in STATIC_LINK
- Fix a typo in GC.c
includes/rts/storage/ClosureMacros.h
rts/sm/Evac.c
rts/sm/GC.c