Use ./hadrian/ghci.sh in .ghcid
authorMatthew Pickering <matthewtpickering@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:42:53 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:00:08 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
commit4dda2270d26017eadddd99ed567aacf41c2913b9
tree719706e644a2531002da60fbc5c5af4050747001
parenta42d206a76e03b4cd831aa7bc72c6d4a0f124bd1
Use ./hadrian/ghci.sh in .ghcid
.ghcid