relnotes: Note dropped support for Windows XP and earlier
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:02:32 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 11:04:09 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit4dc4b8445710d92d23505b875a8d666217bc932d
tree497d6545ae88e1fa1aac4a89ce17fc14a6af4766
parentaa699b94e3a8ec92bcfa8ba3dbd6b0de15de8873
relnotes: Note dropped support for Windows XP and earlier
docs/users_guide/8.0.1-notes.rst