Minor Haddock markup improvement to Data.Monoid
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 09:52:56 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 10:05:08 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit4dbe4330e046c57c09feaa972a3fd513a55d601c
tree79f44d320692784f5a2e890e97c79e283f5ab290
parent49fde3b6764d4b7bb149ef1c2c56d00cf0878ddb
Minor Haddock markup improvement to Data.Monoid

[skip ci]
libraries/base/Data/Monoid.hs