Add regression test for #16347
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:21:12 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 13:25:39 +0000 (09:25 -0400)
commit4db9bdd91549b4eada5324cd7452e7e74ada28f5
tree4e6ad2ac73755317b97bc0fb5f02ced690f39daf
parent62db9295ba79d5229585fb08530fff944179c609
Add regression test for #16347

Commit 1f5cc9dc8aeeafa439d6d12c3c4565ada524b926 ended up
fixing #16347. Let's add a regression test to ensure that it stays
fixed.
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/T16347.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/dependent/should_compile/all.T