testsuite: Update allocations for T4801 on Darwin
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 17:02:41 +0000 (13:02 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 18:22:14 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
commit4d9167b087abd2f4dad4ccfaba7bbde177fd2797
tree52e3c462fb4bb9c68e03395fd66a910996ccec9e
parent1893ba12fe1fa2ade35a62c336594afcd569736e
testsuite: Update allocations for T4801 on Darwin
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T