Add default case (fixes -Werror)
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 04:23:58 +0000 (06:23 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 04:26:16 +0000 (06:26 +0200)
commit4d90e44101559800947ce3cd7fd8704dc520b332
tree7586fdf64d040e227d97edfef90b8821d47e6c4f
parent09fcd700cfe891ea83aab8f5e1e25f13c193e05c
Add default case (fixes -Werror)
libraries/base/GHC/Generics.hs