Typos in comments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:07:41 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit4d8859cc6302b89c81de9b6e4af241527c8fe716
tree65a2d5f3fc567bc6a022231ad5ee0e7737e142b1
parentb38ee89c8c8724ba2feb98d4082795a5d4ae96f6
Typos in comments
compiler/basicTypes/Demand.hs
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs