Fix #5209: Reset GHCi prompt in multiline mode
authorBenno Fünfstück <benno.fuenfstueck@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit4d70840db82065bf19767a5f7231a9b1a3f56e38
tree277eeeed8a0c45ecda9f3a92eb6810e86817521c
parent9e10d1883d7ea5ea422cda79b426f51d2b59b14d
Fix #5209: Reset GHCi prompt in multiline mode

GHCi didn't reset the multiline prompt when an exception (in particular,
the UserInterrupt exception) occured. This commit uses `finally` to
reset the prompt in all cases.
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs