Allow arbitrary options to be passed to tar compression
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:08:02 +0000 (16:08 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Aug 2018 20:09:26 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
commit4d6dfc35c06abb747de318ada2f27985c9369a6d
treec2315c20df245ff50fa9c2a70d47096a36de7de7
parente2db2d5fec79086cf18dd1910ca9dc416cd7afc6
Allow arbitrary options to be passed to tar compression
mk/config.mk.in