Fix docstring GHC.IO.Handle.FD.openFileBLocking
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 20:17:41 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit4c4a0a52d3ca5befd2a632544e9541703007e356
tree36e2850e235c04a2d968d479d4e2460dca131a66
parent2ffc2606cfc58768ddc6dd53f270ba7088c43f3c
Fix docstring GHC.IO.Handle.FD.openFileBLocking

Fixes #4248.
libraries/base/GHC/IO/Handle/FD.hs