Bump containers submodule to v0.6.2.1
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 15:53:57 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 02:52:26 +0000 (22:52 -0400)
commit4c2127c4837d7e2588399c06b56b45b2d4c2f9b0
tree8275789c49d6bdaae996fa25d25efc088dce529d
parentff2b99e19fc4245c171edd399f0e18301e0ba535
Bump containers submodule to v0.6.2.1
boot
docs/users_guide/8.10.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.6.1-notes.rst
docs/users_guide/8.8.1-notes.rst
ghc.mk
hadrian/src/Packages.hs
libraries/containers
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_run/bkprun05.bkp
testsuite/tests/backpack/should_run/bkprun05.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T10970.stdout
utils/ghc-cabal/Main.hs