Tidy up handling of PredTys: remove dead code, move functions deconstructing them...
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 19:33:10 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 20:57:27 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commit4c1ea5c5f8c25bdcb45f19e6fedc509f8ed13f4c
tree3fd80298f2b21ffb0aad14f8abe66cbc45f719b5
parent4e044840808ffac427582d288f6de07e2cdd544d
Tidy up handling of PredTys: remove dead code, move functions deconstructing them to TcType
16 files changed:
compiler/basicTypes/Id.lhs
compiler/codeGen/CgTicky.hs
compiler/codeGen/StgCmmTicky.hs
compiler/coreSyn/CoreUtils.lhs
compiler/deSugar/DsBinds.lhs
compiler/specialise/Specialise.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcCanonical.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcErrors.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcSimplify.lhs
compiler/typecheck/TcType.lhs
compiler/types/Coercion.lhs
compiler/types/OptCoercion.lhs
compiler/types/Type.lhs
compiler/vectorise/Vectorise/Type/Type.hs