Fix sync-all get from a local working copy
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:36:22 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 02:48:36 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
commit4bf3aa23d76c0e9ef88b382e4edfbfa847bd6bb5
tree13a96661264ffb42fe2e112fc55cbf1eb8d2e12d
parentc61260e0f716c32334ef32c759616f12f49b579e
Fix sync-all get from a local working copy
sync-all