PPC: Fix right shift by 32 bits #10870
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 08:57:40 +0000 (18:57 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 02:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +1100)
commit4bd58c179b8d0f8cf2850acb920cef8605826a2a
tree4510817f8d70aadd80c81b58f7386e36a279397f
parentf0023409211f619e7676fa5cdac139e14aeaedd4
PPC: Fix right shift by 32 bits #10870

Summary: Test included.

Test Plan: Run test T10870.hs on X86/X86_64/Arm/Arm64 etc

Reviewers: bgamari, nomeata, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1322

GHC Trac Issues: #10870
compiler/nativeGen/PPC/Ppr.hs
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T10870.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T10870.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/all.T