Update Cabal submodule to 1.22.3.0 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 14:19:53 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
commit4bc925a67285a71ddd14642e218d85de83bc214a
tree80436359f0af638ce5d33a6045f4835c9d4a3881
parent88b84063c11a48820011805a8341d95f7fcd59db
Update Cabal submodule to 1.22.3.0 release

Highlights since 1.22.2.0:

- cabal check will fail on -fprof-auto passed as a ghc-option
- filterConfigureFlags: filter more flags.
- fix ghcjs-pkg version number handling

Addresses #10304
libraries/Cabal