Add a configure test for pthread_setname_np
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:30:30 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:08:19 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commit4b69d96b3d2758bbc06c58ea44a975c6e08d7400
tree7b179ffaa79d25f7257ad335e205c4e11f751e5f
parent8376027dc2b7a9075a5a4306869735cc6691d89d
Add a configure test for pthread_setname_np
configure.ac
rts/posix/OSThreads.c