unlit compiler/stranal/ modules
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 07:46:16 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit4b16ff6d5d89ba7054daad312acf32de4140488e
treee029b470fdf1465395f4f07b749693c482c18089
parent0511c0ab09f705c3012b405781c9398a143b0e38
unlit compiler/stranal/ modules

Reviewed By: austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D541
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs [moved from compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/stranal/WorkWrap.hs [moved from compiler/stranal/WorkWrap.lhs with 95% similarity]
compiler/stranal/WwLib.hs [moved from compiler/stranal/WwLib.lhs with 91% similarity]