Fix #8100, by adding StandaloneDerivD to TH's Dec type.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:24:33 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:36:36 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
commit4ac9e902327683ba032df5fb0e92a80c7b7fccd4
tree7184176779273fd8fcc93171329f1dbafc45a882
parent767feb370d0a05a78a34a9498fe11b90d395d158
Fix #8100, by adding StandaloneDerivD to TH's Dec type.
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.lhs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Ppr.hs
libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Syntax.hs
testsuite/tests/th/all.T