Comment out function; consequence of reverting a553f18
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
commit4aa7fc89fbdbe38d362e59c93fe8ec02185c8073
tree8dc6388b37748c8530581b435f1f8925d9451846
parent91979ed2f0f01d8a3559c4e26d6662d6dd44b442
Comment out function; consequence of reverting a553f18
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs