Fix syntax in perf/compiler/all.T
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 09:21:35 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commit4a87142ff9fa04d34cd417a28666b7b9b339f7b0
tree9136d0b9e55023d00fa9d43d41ca4ac3265eed96
parent49370cedccc9d51395a6cc3e182b55ce5a50b560
Fix syntax in perf/compiler/all.T
testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T