gitlab-ci: Fix submodule linting of commits
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:39:27 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 18:40:55 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
commit4a72259d6dcc350d37a50064c18ffcafd03233be
treef5fc59bf0e8eed0f0ab386796bdc899b666897f3
parentb2f106f5544e4c71bb07df4acb9d2b5ed184a7e3
gitlab-ci: Fix submodule linting of commits

There is no notion of a base commit when we aren't checking a merge
request. Just check the HEAD commit.
.gitlab-ci.yml