Build: run autoreconf jobs in parallel
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 21:23:19 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit4a0b7a10442eec3747d5f95ef186a79bb0648754
tree5a0184fa7e7275cddce75e4a03247a55e79faaf6
parent3445947ae380967b4032233273fdb54d41bce157
Build: run autoreconf jobs in parallel

Running ./boot takes ~20 seconds on my laptop with 2 cores. With this change,
that goes down to a little over 10 seconds. There are 8 configure.ac files in
total, so max 8 parallel jobs.

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D962
boot