Run some of Haddock's tests in the testsuite
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 06:06:07 +0000 (22:06 -0800)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 03:55:16 +0000 (22:55 -0500)
commit4a09d30bffa0c9df10ab5e7d22293c1f39c75728
tree3bf20a10b3ec9fc265c2f5ff7326051a1ff0e591
parentaf7b0fdb64ad1c57f5829e8bd89e8e0fa96b11d2
Run some of Haddock's tests in the testsuite

The 4 main testsuites in Haddock don't have many dependencies, but are
regularly broken in small ways by changes to the GHC AST or the GHC API.
The main gotcha is that we'll have to make sure that `haddock-test` and
the test suite don't add modules without modifying this test. Then again,
if that happens, the test will fail and someone will noticed.
testsuite/tests/haddock/haddock_testsuite/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/haddock/haddock_testsuite/all.T [new file with mode: 0644]
utils/haddock