Set `USE_MMAP` at configure time
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 03:59:57 +0000 (13:59 +1000)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:25:16 +0000 (06:25 +1000)
commit4a037a9a933e043bdc08ae13bfbc846fe0e26ec9
tree174abb3eae2783d82eacfb6446b76a1f10114ed1
parent781442096b02a3dac7ab5ad6335f07b7edb569ea
Set `USE_MMAP` at configure time

Summary:
The `USE_MMAP` macro is used in the run time linker and was being set with
some really ugly CPP hackery. Setting in the configure script is much
neater.

Reviewers: rwbarton, hvr, austin, simonmar, bgamari

Reviewed By: hvr, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D2223
configure.ac
rts/Linker.c