Clean more in the plugin tests
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 16:28:49 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commit49eee08a2f3c66f44ba15e1a46f1a0c3d8fb79e7
tree591c4d8bf512e8e46829eed462f5cdd891f2ed16
parenta6b7bb8476f8877d9f9f7bdfacce390789a4ca4e
Clean more in the plugin tests
testsuite/tests/plugins/simple-plugin/Makefile