Allow Windows to set blank environment variables
authorHabib Alamin <ha.alamin@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 04:48:43 +0000 (05:48 +0100)
committerTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 04:50:52 +0000 (05:50 +0100)
commit49e334c8ea98cd5ecc81cfe10827538182815723
tree498d439ff36af6981fb4626c3395a0af38bd96ce
parentf2c12c391e8c855b208bb9b99d85bbf56b9ebbae
Allow Windows to set blank environment variables

Test Plan: ./validate on harbormaster

Reviewers: austin, hvr, bgamari, erikd, Phyx

Reviewed By: Phyx

Subscribers: Phyx, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #12494

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3726
docs/users_guide/8.4.1-notes.rst
libraries/base/System/Environment.hs
libraries/base/System/Environment/Blank.hsc [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/base.cabal
libraries/base/tests/T12494.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/tests/T12494.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
libraries/base/tests/all.T