testsuite: Add test for #15368
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commit49d50b2b7d194dca0b23de6fe4dcc717562e90a7
tree4040cbdb9718de7a8290be9fdc529c5d9ff3e11a
parentc0e5087d01e2912f00feede6c259a2ee87685c90
testsuite: Add test for #15368

Reviewers: bgamari, osa1

Reviewed By: osa1

Subscribers: osa1, monoidal, rwbarton, thomie, carter

GHC Trac Issues: #15368

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4958
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T15368.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T15368.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T