Fix Trac #10694: CPR analysis
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit499b926be70b06e2e97b234cdb39cac94dd249e0
treee98c5703fe6b63768861d42fcc5a4e7cc61f5f63
parente4114c84857465ff14c27ead3679983ddf5cfe8f
Fix Trac #10694: CPR analysis

In this commit
   commit 0696fc6d4de28cb589f6c751b8491911a5baf774
   Author: Simon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
   Date:   Fri Jun 26 11:40:01 2015 +0100

I made an error in the is_var_scrut tests in extendEnvForProdAlt.

This patch fixes it, thereby fixing Trac #10694.
compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/Makefile
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/T10694.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/T10694.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/stranal/should_compile/all.T