NUMA cleanups
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 10:07:14 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 13:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commit498ed2664219f7e8f1077f46ad2061aba2f57de4
tree123f66f55096876114b89876e4adf287ad944818
parenta7f65b8787b0521397ee09061394425aa69bc6e0
NUMA cleanups

- Move the numaMap and nNumaNodes out of RtsFlags to Capability.c
- Add a test to tests/rts
12 files changed:
includes/rts/Flags.h
libraries/base/GHC/RTS/Flags.hsc
rts/Capability.c
rts/Capability.h
rts/RtsFlags.c
rts/Task.c
rts/posix/OSThreads.c
rts/sm/BlockAlloc.c
rts/sm/MBlock.c
rts/sm/Storage.c
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T
testsuite/tests/rts/numa001.hs [new file with mode: 0644]