Restore spaces instead of tabs, caused by revert of Python 3
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit4977efce74d0cbeb625dca7813954f9a2377aa20
tree02367ee434542f177319a66c232bfa612b483fcf
parente4a597f2f527ba0cd15cb51dda15cb51871c984e
Restore spaces instead of tabs, caused by revert of Python 3

The git hook does not allow to reinsert tabs.
testsuite/tests/ghci/prog004/prog004.T
testsuite/tests/plugins/all.T
testsuite/tests/th/TH_spliceViewPat/test.T