Implement (Functor.<$) for Data.Functor.{Compose,Product,Sum}
authorSimon Jakobi <simon.jakobi@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 15:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 31 May 2019 06:02:33 +0000 (02:02 -0400)
commit495a65cbc48d5209f30fd4248fc11ab06b05d4c3
treee35bf508bd76a6b0b9b97a751335f2a05a41186b
parent0c6f7f7eb94f80d3ed74a382af8a3294d070e740
Implement (Functor.<$) for Data.Functor.{Compose,Product,Sum}

This allows us to make use of the (<$) implementations of the
underlying functors.
libraries/base/Data/Functor/Compose.hs
libraries/base/Data/Functor/Product.hs
libraries/base/Data/Functor/Sum.hs