Print warnings on parser failures (#12610).
authorDave Laing <dave.laing.80@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 20:09:11 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 15 May 2017 21:50:56 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
commit49012ebc9ed44a0b1f8de3781e15c8115d3074f8
tree2810e77007cc68dcc21789946cd347fd0e13d8d8
parentbc066558e83bfa741a58ec1797ac8fccc507266e
Print warnings on parser failures (#12610).

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, simonmar, mpickering

Reviewed By: mpickering

Subscribers: mpickering, rwbarton, thomie

GHC Trac Issues: #12610

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3584
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmMonad.hs
compiler/cmm/CmmParse.y
compiler/main/GHC.hs
compiler/main/HeaderInfo.hs
compiler/main/HscMain.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/parser/Lexer.x
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T12610.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/T12610.stderr [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/parser/should_fail/all.T