Build system: always allow me to clean haddock
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:38:18 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit48ed2f128ac0e550022826154e449a5cc55f2d3a
tree5f2c0595b138c1a7e4cbe3d45a2d446b8dd5d66a
parenta49070e5b16929551b94212363c9a36a1e0f36fd
Build system: always allow me to clean haddock

[skip ci]
ghc.mk