substTy to substTyUnchecked to fix Travis build
authorBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 16:58:52 +0000 (08:58 -0800)
committerBartosz Nitka <niteria@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:30:58 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
commit48d4bc53c517d5e2ac3ff734a7d7a0e2d9454717
treec93e3365c537e01b6918cc8533bb9ee0431c5de1
parent6ddc99116d0107d7781dff1b93d3e8b6f42a99ed
substTy to substTyUnchecked to fix Travis build

This fixes the immediate problem from
https://s3.amazonaws.com/archive.travis-ci.org/jobs/103319396/log.txt

Test Plan: ./validate

Reviewers: bgamari, austin, thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1802

GHC Trac Issues: #11371
compiler/main/HscTypes.hs
compiler/main/InteractiveEval.hs
compiler/typecheck/FunDeps.hs
compiler/types/OptCoercion.hs